From: The Barge, Gillingham [info_at_thebargepub_dot_co_dot_uk]
Sent: 26 December 2011 03:31
Subject: Monthly Gig List (January 2012)

The Barge mailing list
____________________________________________________________

Dear Beau Webber,

This is your monthly gig list from The Barge.
We hope you can make it to some of the gigs.

____________________________________________________________

Newsflash! (gig list follows below)
____________________________________________________________

SEASONS GREETINGS and stuff:
---------------------------
Tim and all at the Barge would like to wish everybody a very
merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous new year!

Next happenings:

There will be no quiz night on Boxing Day or New Year's
Day; the next quiz will take place on Sunday 8th January
2012.

Also there will be no live music over the holiday period,
the next live event being our 'Bards At The Barge' open mic
on Wednesday January 4th.

____________________________________________________________

Forthcoming gigs at the Barge (January/February):
____________________________________________________________

Wed 4th January 2012 - Bards _at_ The Barge Open Mic
Sun 8th January 2012 - Quiz Night
Wed 11th January 2012 - Arcelia
Sun 15th January 2012 - Quiz Night
Wed 18th January 2012 - Sally Ironmonger
Sat 21st January 2012 - Gaffer & Horse
Sun 22nd January 2012 - Quiz Night
Sat 28th January 2012 - Sur Les Docks (France)
Sun 29th January 2012 - Quiz Night
Wed 1st February 2012 - Bards _at_ The Barge Open Mic
Sat 4th February 2012 - Fate The Juggler
Sun 5th February 2012 - Quiz Night
Sun 12th February 2012 - Quiz Night
Sun 19th February 2012 - Quiz Night
Sun 26th February 2012 - Quiz Night

Unless otherwise stated, entry to all gigs is free.
Doors open 7pm, music usually starts around 8.30pm.
See www.thebargepub.co.uk for full gig listings.


____________________________________________________________

How To Unsubscribe:

To unsubscribe from this mailing list, click this link:
www.thebargepub.co.uk/update.php?unsub=0SHPSZUPBIQ8

--
____________________________________________________________
Live Acoustic Music at the Barge.
63 Layfield Road, Gillingham, Kent. ME7 2QY. Tel. 01634 850485 www.thebargepub.co.uk
www.myspace.com/thebargepub